2024 Term Dates

Term 1 2024 Fri 2 February Thurs 28 March


Term 2 2024 Mon 15 April Fri 28 June


Term 3 2024 Mon 15 July Fri 20 September


Term 4 2024 Mon 7 October Thurs 5 December


2023 Term Dates

Term 1 2023 Wed 1 February Wed 5 April


Term 2 2023 Wed 26 April Fri 23 June


Term 3 2023 Mon 10 July Fri 15 September


Term 4 2023 Mon 2 October Tues 5 December


 

Transport

Nestled in the leafy green suburb of Mt Waverley, ֱ is fortunate to be within walking distance of numerous transport links.

Bicycle
The Waverley Rail Trail and Scotchman’s Creek Trail provide close bike paths. A bicycle rack is available on campus for students who ride to school.

Public Transport
The Mt Waverley transport hub offers both train and bus options:

  • Glen Waverley train line
  • Bus 623 Glen Waverley – St Kilda
  • Bus 733 Box Hill – Oakleigh
    On High Street Road, a bus stop is located on the Fleet Street intersection, a short walk to ֱ.
  • Bus 734 Glen Iris – Glen Waverley

Private School Bus Service
Daily private bus services are offered to ֱ students through Australiner.

Three services are offered:

  • Service A1:Rowville Nth – inc. Major Cres, CarringtonEstate, Sovereign Crest, Silkwood Estate
  • Service A2:Timbertop, All Rowville & Lysterfield,Garnett Rd, Mulgrave, Wheelers Hill
  • Service A3:Endeavour Hills, Dandenong North,Jacksons Rd, Wellington Rd (Wanda St, VFLPark, Mulgrave Country Club) & Blackburn Rd

For further information regarding special services, please contact:

Australiner Pty Ltd
Phone: 9543 1222
Email: australiner@bigpond.com

icon
Download the Australiner Information Pack & Application for 2024

 

Avila Cafe

The Avila Cafe is open for breakfast each morning from 8.00am. Students can select from a range of wholesome and healthy snacks including hot meals, salads, sushi and soups.

Gluten free and vegetarian options are also available. Payment can be made in cash or via EFTPOS.